Prodejní partneři výrobků IKO








BENEŠOV
Stavebniny DEK  Křižíkova 1590 256 01 Benešov benesov@dek.cz  510 000 100    www.dek.cz
BEROUN
Stavebniny DEK  Lidická 806 266 01 Beroun beroun@dek.cz 510 000 100    www.dek.cz
BLANSKO
Stavebniny DEK  Pražská 1602/7 678 01 Blansko blansko@dek.cz 510 000 100    www.dek.cz
Proex 2000 Poříčí 9 678 01 Blansko blansko@proex2000.cz 516 410 340 608315158 www.proex2000.cz
BOHUŠOVICE NAD OHŘÍ
Kantech spol. s r.o. Masarykova 307 411 56 Bohušovice nad Ohří office@kantech.cz 416 732 275   www.kantech.cz
BRANDÝS NAD LABEM
Střechy FOUS Martinovská 328 250 01 Brandýs nad Labem brandys@fous.cz  326 396 100   www.fous.cz
OBB stavebniny Martinovská 328 250 01 Brandýs nad Labem brandys@obb.cz 770 145 437   www.obb.cz
BRNO
Stavebniny DEK  Pražákova 757/52b 619 00 Brno - Horní Heršpice brno@dek.cz   510 000 100    www.dek.cz
První Chodská areál Tuřanka 115 627 00 Brno - Slatina brno@chodska.cz   739 503 780   www.chodska.cz
OBB stavebniny Vídeňská 125 619 00 Brno Přízřenice brno@obb.cz 777 920 022   www.obb.cz
Proex 2000 Veslařská 3071/25 637 00 Brno-Jundrov prodejnabrno@proex2000.cz 541 221 616 608 315 161 www.proex2000.cz
Coleman S.I., a.s.  Moravanská 224/98 619 00 Brno-Přízřenice info@coleman.cz 547 214 950   www.coleman.cz
BRUNTÁL
Coleman S.I., a.s. Třída Práce 419/7 792 01 Bruntál info@coleman.cz 554 718 005   www.coleman.cz
BŘECLAV
Stavebniny DEK  Lidická 3116 690 03 Břeclav breclav@dek.cz  510 000 100    www.dek.cz
Proex 2000 Říční 3438 690 03 Břeclav breclav@proex2000.cz 519 322 176 608 315 165 www.proex2000.cz
ČECHTICE
Střechy FOUS Keblov 57 257 65 Čechtice keblov@fous.cz 313 034 239   www.fous.cz
ČESKÁ LÍPA
Stavebniny DEK  Svojsíkova stezka 3002 470 01 Česká Lípa - Dubice ceska.lipa@dek.cz  510 000 100    www.dek.cz
ČESKÁ TŘEBOVÁ
Pospíchal s.r.o Podbranká 253 560 02 Česká Třebová c.trebova@pospichal-strechy.cz 777 850 459 777 850 464 www.pospichal-strechy.cz
ČESKÉ BUDĚJOVICE
První Chodská Slévárenská 675 370 01 České Budějovice budejovice@chodska.cz  724 031 529   www.chodska.cz
Proex 2000 Homole 198 370 01 České Budějovice cb@proex2000.cz 722 065 659 608 666 347 www.proex2000.cz
Stavebniny DEK  Hrdějovice 395 373 61 České Budějovice - Hrdějovice ceske.budejovice.hrdejovice@dek.cz  510 000 100    www.dek.cz
Stavebniny DEK  Litvínovice 219 370 01 České Budějovice - Litvínovice ceske.budejovice.litvinovice@dek.cz  510 000 100    www.dek.cz
OBB stavebniny Jivno 43 373 71 Jivno (pošta Rudolfov) budejovice@obb.cz 777 920 139   www.obb.cz
ČESKÝ KRUMLOV
První Chodská Za Jitonou 250 381 01 Český Krumlov krumlov@chodska.cz  725 421 484   www.chodska.cz
ČESKÝ TĚŠÍN
Coleman S.I., a.s. Strojnická 373 735 62 Český Těšín info@coleman.cz 558 746 070   www.coleman.cz
DAČICE
Stavebniny DEK  Berky z Dubé 68 380 01 Dačice dacice@dek.cz  510 000 100    www.dek.cz
DĚČÍN
Stavebniny DEK  Folknářská 405 02 Děčín decin@dek.cz  510 000 100    www.dek.cz
DOBŘÍŠ
Střechy FOUS U pivovaru 1059 263 01 Dobříš dobris@fous.cz 318 520 566 603 703 424 www.fous.cz
DOLNÍ RYCHNOV
Dachdecker Bergmannova 95 356 04 Dolní Rychnov so@dachdecker.cz 352 350 151   www.dachdecker.cz
Stavebniny DEK  Dobrovského ulice 356 04 Dolní Rychnov - Sokolov sokolov@dek.cz  510 000 100    www.dek.cz
FRÝDEK MÍSTEK
Salvator Collo louky 126  738 02 Frýdek - Místek lukas.matocha@salvatorstrechy.cz 558 638 207 602 180 865 www.salvatorstrechy.cz
První Chodská 17. listopadu 909 738 01 Frýdek - Místek frydek@chodska.cz  605 778 357   www.chodska.cz
Stavebniny DEK  Jana Čapka 1291 738 01 Frýdek-Místek frydek.mistek@dek.cz  510 000 100    www.dek.cz
Stavebniny DEK  U Skleníků 6 735 64 Havířov havirov@dek.cz  510 000 100    www.dek.cz
HAVÍŘOV
Stavebniny DEK  Luční (AB vedle haly č.p. 1534) 539 01 Hlinsko hlinsko@dek.cz  510 000 100    www.dek.cz
HLINSKO
Stavebniny DEK  Velkomoravská 97/3869 695 01 Hodonín hodonin@dek.cz  510 000 100    www.dek.cz
HODONÍN
Proex 2000 Brněnská 4391/54 695 01 Hodonín hodonin@proex2000.cz   608 666 346 www.proex2000.cz
HOŘÍN
Dachdecker Hořín 82  276 01 Hořín me@dachdecker.cz 724 168 551   www.dachdecker.cz
HOŘOVICE
Stavebniny DEK  Klostermannova 268 01 Hořovice horovice@dek.cz  510 000 100    www.dek.cz
HRADEC KRÁLOVÉ
Stavebniny DEK  Kovová 1191 500 03 Hradec Králové hradec.kralove@dek.cz  510 000 100    www.dek.cz
OBB stavebniny Dřevařská 522 500 03 Hradec Králové hradec@obb.cz 777 920 020   www.obb.cz
CHEB
Stavebniny DEK  Na Návrší 1351/27 350 02 Cheb cheb@dek.cz  510 000 100    www.dek.cz
CHOMUTOV
Dachdecker Spořická 5416 430 01 Chomutov ch@dachdecker.cz 602 425 915   www.dachdecker.cz
Stavebniny DEK  Spořice 504 431 01 Spořice u Chomutova chomutov@dek.cz  510 000 100    www.dek.cz
CHRÁŠŤANY
První Chodská Třebonická 237 252 19 Chrášťany chrastany@chodska.cz  602 247 825   www.chodska.cz
CHRUDIM
Stavebniny DEK  Pardubická 528 (areál ERA PLUS) 537 01 Chrudim chrudim@dek.cz  510 000 100    www.dek.cz
JABLONEC NAD NISOU
Pospíchal s.r.o Podhorská 128a 466 01 Jablonec nad Nisou jablonec@pospichal-strechy.cz 483 310 880 777 850 468 www.pospichal-strechy.cz
JESENÍK
Stavebniny DEK  Lipovská 924/96 790 01 Jeseník jesenik@dek.cz  510 000 100    www.dek.cz
JIČÍN
Stavebniny DEK  Hradecká 805 506 01 Jičín jicin@dek.cz  510 000 100    www.dek.cz
JIHLAVA
Stavebniny DEK  Na Hranici 4966/33 586 01 Jihlava jihlava@dek.cz  510 000 100    www.dek.cz
Proex 2000 U Rybníka 10 586 01 Jihlava jihlava@proex2000.cz 567 221 200 608 315 155 www.proex2000.cz
JINDŘICHŮV HRADEC
Stavebniny DEK  Otín 193 377 01 Jindřichův Hradec jindrichuv.hradec@dek.cz  510 000 100    www.dek.cz
KARLOVY VARY
Dachdecker Jáchymovská 80 360 04 Karlovy Vary - Bohatice kv@dachdecker.cz 602 625 124   www.dachdecker.cz
Stavebniny DEK  Tašovice 296 360 18 Karlovy Vary - Tašovice karlovy.vary@dek.cz  510 000 100    www.dek.cz
Evromat Lesov 3 360 01 Sadov kvary@evromat.cz    724 555 857 www.evromat.cz
KARVINÁ - STARÉ MĚSTO
Stavebniny DEK  Lešetínská 317/12a 733 01 Karviná-Staré Město karvina@dek.cz  510 000 100    www.dek.cz
KLADNO
Stavinvest Na Kopci 763 272 01  Kladno kladno@stavinvest.cz 246 051 530 777 726 592 www.stavinvest.cz
Stavebniny DEK  Unhošťská ul. 273 51 Kladno - Velké Přítočno kladno@dek.cz  510 000 100    www.dek.cz
Dachdecker Vinařice u Kladna 273 07 Kladno Barré kl@dachdecker.cz 312 275 503   www.dachdecker.cz
KLATOVY
První Chodská Jateční ulice 339 01 Klatovy klatovy@chodska.cz  606 682 557   www.chodska.cz
KLENČÍ POD ČERCHOVEM
První Chodská Klenčí pod Čerchovem 361 345 34 Klenčí pod Čerchovem klenci@chodska.cz 724 007 213   www.chodska.cz
KOLÍN
Stavebniny DEK  K Raškovci 851 280 02 Kolín kolin@dek.cz  510 000 100    www.dek.cz
KOSTELEC NAD LABEM
První Chodská T. G. Masaryka 576 277 13 Kostelec nad Labem kostelec@chodska.cz  724 267 263    www.chodska.cz
KROMĚŘÍŽ
Salvator Kaplanova 1513 767 01 Kroměříž adam.sramek@salvatorstrechy 573 331 800 724 760 443 www.salvatorstrechy.cz
KYJOV
Proex 2000 Boršovská 85 697 01 Kyjov kyjov@proex2000.cz 518614985 608 315 164 www.proex2000.cz
LIBEREC
Salvator Partyzánská 444 Růžodol I 460 01 Liberec 11 pavel.holubec@salvatorstrechy.cz 485 105 684 724 586 503 www.salvatorstrechy.cz
Pospíchal s.r.o Dr. Milady Horákové 133 460 06 Liberec 6 liberec@pospichal-strechy.cz 482 737 980 777 750 742 www.pospichal-strechy.cz
Coleman S.I., a.s. Pod Skalkou 193 463 11 Liberec 30 info@coleman.cz 482 750 392   www.coleman.cz
Stavebniny DEK  Na Lukách 848 460 06 Liberec VI-Rochlice liberec@dek.cz  510 000 100    www.dek.cz
LIBCHAVY
Evromat Horní Libchavy 219 561 16 Libchavy libchavy@evromat.cz  465 582 321 724 555 827 www.evromat.cz
LIBICE NAD CIDLINOU
Evromat Opolanská 486 289 07 Libice nad Cidlinou libice@evromat.cz   724 555 863, 724 555 878 www.evromat.cz
LIPNÍK NAD BEČVOU
Evromat Loučská 503/31 751 31 Lipník nad Bečvou lipnik@evromat.cz    724 555 889 www.evromat.cz
LITOMĚŘICE
Dachdecker Litoměřická kotlina 383  412 01 Litoměřice  lt@dachdecker.cz 724 911 707   www.dachdecker.cz
LOKET
Coleman S.I., a.s. Loket 50 257 65 Loket info@coleman.cz 317 866 057   www.coleman.cz
LOUKOV U KROMĚŘÍŽE
Salvator Loukov 90 768 75 Loukov u Kroměříže tomas.sevcik@salvatorstrechy.cz 573 501 742 606 676 531 www.salvatorstrechy.cz
LOUNY
Stavebniny DEK  Na Horizontu 2731 440 01 Louny louny@dek.cz  510 000 100    www.dek.cz
Evromat Říční (bývalý Masokombinát) 440 01 Louny louny@evromat.cz  415 674 759 724 555 871, 724 555 828 www.evromat.cz
LOVOSICE
Stavebniny DEK  Svatopluka Čecha 493/31 410 02 Lovosice lovosice@dek.cz  510 000 100    www.dek.cz
MĚLNÍK
Stavebniny DEK  Nad Oborou 276 01 Mělník melnik@dek.cz  510 000 100    www.dek.cz
MIKULOV
Stavebniny DEK  K Vápence 965/5 692 01 Mikulov mikulov@dek.cz  510 000 100    www.dek.cz
MLADÁ BOLESLAV
Stavebniny DEK  Průmyslová 1267 293 06 Kosmonosy - Mladá Boleslav mlada.boleslav@dek.cz  510 000 100    www.dek.cz
MORAVSKÉ BUDĚJOVICE
Proex 2000 Jaroměřická 1668 676 02 Moravské Budějovice mbudejovice@proex2000.cz 568 423 230 608 315 163 www.proex2000.cz
MOST
Stavebniny DEK  U Lesíka 135 434 01 Most most@dek.cz  510 000 100    www.dek.cz
NÁCHOD
Pospíchal s.r.o Kladská 69 547 01 Náchod nachod@pospichal-strechy.cz 491 421 787 777 850 473 www.pospichal-strechy.cz
NOVÁ VĚS U SVETLÉ
Střechy FOUS Nová Ves u Světlé 69 582 91 Nová Ves u Světlé dobra@fous.cz 569 452 721   www.fous.cz
NOVÝ JIČÍN
Salvator Jeremenkova 12  742 42 Šenov u Nového Jičína antonin.vanhara@salvatorstrechy.cz 556 708 887 606 666 852 www.salvatorstrechy.cz
Stavebniny DEK  Hřbitovní 1976/69 741 01 Nový Jičín novy.jicin@dek.cz  510 000 100    www.dek.cz
NYMBURK
Stavebniny DEK  Poděbradská 2434 288 02 Nymburk nymburk@dek.cz  510 000 100    www.dek.cz
První Chodská Boleslavská 400 288 02 Nymburk nymburk@chodska.cz 725 502 702,   325 515 564   www.chodska.cz
OLOMOUC
Stavebniny DEK  Pavelkova 1190/10A 779 00 Olomouc olomouc@dek.cz  510 000 100    www.dek.cz
Salvator Průmyslová 778 779 00 Olomouc - Holice radovan.madr@salvatorstrechy.cz 585 313 070 606 660 513 www.salvatorstrechy.cz
Coleman S.I., a.s. U Pekárny 24/722 779 00 Olomouc - Holice  info@coleman.cz 585 151 660   www.coleman.cz
OBB stavebniny Pevnůstka XV 779 00 Olomouc Neředín olomouc@obb.cz 777 920 305   www.obb.cz
OPATOVICE NAD LABEM
Evromat Ke Hřišti 409 533 45 Opatovice nad Labem opatovice@evromat.cz    724 555 862, 724 555 891 www.evromat.cz
OPAVA
Stavebniny DEK  Těšínská 62/2980 746 01 Opava opava@dek.cz  510 000 100    www.dek.cz
OBB stavebniny Těšínská 1509/64 746 01 Opava opava@obb.cz 777 922 450   www.obb.cz
Salvator Krnovská 240 747 07 Opava - Palhanec gabriela.sapouskova@salvatorstrechy.cz 553 619 264 727 947 089 www.salvatorstrechy.cz
OSTRAVA
Evromat U řeky 2043/1 720 00 Ostrava ostrava@evromat.cz   724 555 833 www.evromat.cz
Stavebniny DEK  Ke Kamenině 701/12 711 00 Ostrava - Hrušov ostrava@dek.cz  510 000 100    www.dek.cz
Salvator Slovenská 1a  702 00 Ostrava - Přívoz renata.kostalova@salvatorstrechy.cz 595 155 416 602 588 719 www.salvatorstrechy.cz
Coleman S.I., a.s. Provozní 5560 722 00 Ostrava - Třebovice  info@coleman.cz 596 940 640   www.coleman.cz
OBB stavebniny Frýdecká 793 720 00 Ostrava Hrabová ostrava@obb.cz 773 744 308   www.obb.cz
PARDUBICE
Stavebniny DEK  Fáblovka 404 533 52 Staré Hradiště - Pardubice pardubice@dek.cz  510 000 100    www.dek.cz
PELHŘIMOV
Stavebniny DEK  Rynárecká 1756 393 01 Pelhřimov pelhrimov@dek.cz  510 000 100    www.dek.cz
První Chodská Kouřimského 2507 393 01 Pelhřimov pelhrimov@chodska.cz  602 757 693   www.chodska.cz
PÍSEK
Stavebniny DEK  Nádražní 732 397 01 Písek pisek@dek.cz  510 000 100    www.dek.cz
První Chodská Na Nové 194 397 01 Písek - Smrkovice pisek@chodska.cz 602 182 773   www.chodska.cz
PLANÁ U MARIÁNSKÝCH LÁZNÍ
První Chodská Nádražní 535 348 15 Planá u Mariánských Lázní plana@chodska.cz 724 042 002    www.chodska.cz
PLZEŇ
Stavebniny DEK  Studentská 1999/55a 323 00 Plzeň plzen.bolevec@dek.cz  510 000 100    www.dek.cz
Stavebniny DEK  Jateční 46 301 00 Plzeň plzen.jatecni@dek.cz  510 000 100    www.dek.cz
OBB stavebniny U Seřadiště 223 326 00 Plzeň plzen@obb.cz 777 920 338   www.obb.cz
Salvator Dopravní 6 318 04 Plzeň petr.beke@salvatorstrechy.cz 377 331 758 602 588 432 www.salvatorstrechy.cz
První Chodská Jateční 28 301 00 Plzeň plzen@chodska.cz  606 685 136   www.chodska.cz
Stavebniny DEK  Písecká 1253/22 326 00 Plzeň-Černice plzen.cernice@dek.cz  510 000 100    www.dek.cz
První Chodská Plzeňská 1078 330 27 Vejprnice - Brůdek vejprnice@chodska.cz  739 503 706   www.chodska.cz
POHOŘELICE
Proex 2000 Znojemská 1111 691 23 Pohořelice pohorelice@proex2000.cz 519 424 809 608 666 343 www.proex2000.cz
PRAHA
Stavebniny DEK  Průmyslová 1575/13 102 00 Praha 10 - Hostivař praha.hostivar@dek.cz  510 000 100    www.dek.cz
Stavinvest K Austisu 680 154 00 Praha 5 – Slivenec slivenec@stavinvest.cz 246 051 510 777 225 283 www.stavinvest.cz
Stavebniny DEK  Jeremiášova 2937/24 155 00 Praha 5 - Stodůlky praha.stodulky@dek.cz  510 000 100    www.dek.cz
Salvator Dopraváků 5/813 184 00 PRAHA 8 - Dolní Chabry lukas.bouda@salvatorstrechy.cz 281 860 351 727 969 618 www.salvatorstrechy.cz
Stavinvest Františka Diviše 771 104 00 Praha-10 Uhříněves uhrineves@stavinvest.cz 246 051 520 777 125 293 www.stavinvest.cz
Stavinvest Polaneckého 931/12, 197 03 Praha-9 Kbely kbely@stavinvest.cz 246 051 500 777 225 277 www.stavinvest.cz
Pospíchal s.r.o Ke Kněžihorce 244 250 72 Kojetice u Prahy kojetice@pospichal-strechy.cz 315 655 104 777 850 470 www.pospichal-strechy.cz
Stavebniny DEK  Nad Jezerem 588 252 42 Vestec praha.vestec@dek.cz  510 000 100    www.dek.cz
OBB stavebniny Ptice 107 252 18 Ptice (pošta Úhonice) ptice@obb.cz 770 145 433   www.obb.cz
PRACHATICE
Stavebniny DEK  U Stadionu 270 383 01 Prachatice prachatice@dek.cz  510 000 100    www.dek.cz
PROSTĚJOV
Stavebniny DEK  Průmyslová 4698/22 796 01 Prostějov prostejov@dek.cz  510 000 100    www.dek.cz
Integ - Střechy Kojetínská 3140/1 796 01 Prostějov integ@integ.cz 582 335 708 603 580 350 www.integ.cz
Salvator Pod Kosířem 900a 796 01 Prostějov renata.brumlikova@salvatorstrechy.cz 582 331 450 606 676 524 www.salvatorstrechy.cz
PROVODOV - ŠONOV
Evromat Provodov č.p. 107 549 08 Provodov - Šonov provodov@evromat.cz    724 555 801 www.evromat.cz
PŘELOUČ - VALY
Dachdecker Pardubická 34 535 01 Přelouč - Valy pr@dachdecker.cz 737 203 042   www.dachdecker.cz
PŘEROV
Pospíchal s.r.o Polní ulice 750 02 Přerov prerov@pospichal-strechy.cz 581 737 223 777 850 471 www.pospichal-strechy.cz
První Chodská Husova 667/19 750 02 Přerov prerov@chodska.cz  702 037 594   www.chodska.cz
Stavebniny DEK  Nivky 276/12 750 02 Přerov III-Lověšice prerov@dek.cz  510 000 100    www.dek.cz
PŘÍBRAM
První Chodská Jinecká 319 261 01 Příbram pribram@chodska.cz  739 503 750   www.chodska.cz
Stavebniny DEK  K Podlesí 261 01 Příbram VI-Březové Hory pribram@dek.cz  510 000 100    www.dek.cz
PUČERY ZÁSMUKY
Dachdecker Pučery 72 281 44 Pučery Zásmuky pu@dachdecker.cz 321 790 652   www.dachdecker.cz
RUMBURK
Evromat Šluknovská 178/49 408 01 Rumburk rumburk@evromat.cz 412 331 566 724 555 861 www.evromat.cz
SMRŽOVKA
Pospíchal s.r.o Hlavní č.911 468 51 Smržovka smrzovka@pospichal-strechy.cz 483 394 098 777 750 736 www.pospichal-strechy.cz
Pospíchal s.r.o Malostranská č.4 468 51 Smržovka stavebniny@pospichal-strechy.cz 483 380 686 602 179 029 www.pospichal-strechy.cz
STARÉ MĚSTO
Proex 2000 Zlechovská 1699 686 03 Staré Město staremesto@proex2000.cz 572 557 141 608 315 160 www.proex2000.cz
STRAKONICE
Stavebniny DEK  Písecká 506 386 01 Strakonice strakonice@dek.cz  510 000 100    www.dek.cz
SUŠICE
Stavebniny DEK  Pražská 1262 342 01 Sušice susice@dek.cz  510 000 100    www.dek.cz
SVITAVY
Coleman S.I., a.s. Olomoucká 26A/1759 568 02 Svitavy info@coleman.cz 461 324 740   www.coleman.cz
Stavebniny DEK  Olomoucká (areál ZZN) 568 02 Svitavy svitavy.olomoucka@dek.cz  510 000 100    www.dek.cz
Proex 2000 V Zahrádkách 1703/4 568 02 Svitavy svitavy@proex2000.cz 778 722 321   www.proex2000.cz
Stavebniny DEK  Olbrachtova 2053/31 568 02 Svitavy svitavy.olbrachtova@dek.cz  510 000 100    www.dek.cz
ŠUMPERK
Stavebniny DEK  Jílová 1a 787 01 Šumperk sumperk@dek.cz  510 000 100    www.dek.cz
Evromat Žerotínova 87 787 01 Šumperk sumperk@evromat.cz   724 555 816 www.evromat.cz
TÁBOR
Stavebniny DEK  Čekanice 270 (u sila) 390 02 Tábor tabor@dek.cz  510 000 100    www.dek.cz
TACHOV
Stavebniny DEK  Rapotínská 1576 347 01 Tachov tachov@dek.cz  510 000 100    www.dek.cz
TEPLICE
Stavebniny DEK  Hřbitovní 3350 415 01 Teplice teplice@dek.cz  510 000 100    www.dek.cz
Dachdecker Hřbitovní 3205 415 01 Teplice tp@dachdecker.cz 725 102 404   www.dachdecker.cz
TRHOVÉ SVINY
Stavebniny DEK  Trocnovská 1062 374 01 Trhové Sviny trhove.sviny@dek.cz  510 000 100    www.dek.cz
TRUTNOV
Stavebniny DEK  Mírová 649 541 02 Trutnov trutnov@dek.cz  510 000 100    www.dek.cz
TŘEBÍČ
Stavebniny DEK  Průmyslová ulice 171 674 01 Třebíč trebic@dek.cz  510 000 100    www.dek.cz
Proex 2000 Průmyslová 171 674 01 Třebíč trebic@proex2000.cz 568 840 808 608 315 162 www.proex2000.cz
TŘINEC
Stavebniny DEK  Frýdecká 225 (naproti OD TESCO) 739 61 Třinec trinec@dek.cz  510 000 100    www.dek.cz
TURNOV
Stavebniny DEK  Nudvojovická 2114 511 01 Turnov turnov@dek.cz  510 000 100    www.dek.cz
UHERSKÉ HRADIŠTĚ
Coleman S.I., a.s. Průmyslová 1394 686 01 Uherské Hradiště info@coleman.cz 572 552 004   www.coleman.cz
První Chodská Osvobození 18 686 04 Kunovice kunovice@chodska.cz 777 206 055   www.chodska.cz
Stavebniny DEK  Velehradská 1433 686 03 Staré Město stare.mesto@dek.cz  510 000 100    www.dek.cz
ÚPICE
Pospíchal s.r.o Zákopanka 1125 542 32 Úpice upice@pospichal-strechy.cz 499 881 189 777 750 731 www.pospichal-strechy.cz
ÚSTÍ NAD LABEM
Stavebniny DEK  Žižkova 3298 400 01 Ústí nad Labem usti.nad.labem@dek.cz  510 000 100    www.dek.cz
Evromat Tovární 35 400 01 Ústí nad Labem prodejna_usti@evromat.cz  475 601 484 724 555 805 www.evromat.cz
ÚSTÍ NAD ORLICÍ
Stavebniny DEK  Letohradská 100 562 06 Ústí nad Orlicí usti.nad.orlici@dek.cz  510 000 100    www.dek.cz
VALAŠSKÉ MEZIŘÍČÍ
Stavebniny DEK  Jiráskova 248/15 757 01 Valašské Meziříčí valasske.mezirici@dek.cz  510 000 100    www.dek.cz
VSETÍN
Coleman S.I., a.s. Bobrky 478 755 01  Vsetín info@coleman.cz 571 499 630   www.coleman.cz
Coleman S.I., a.s. Smetanova 1484 755 01 Vsetín info@coleman.cz 571 499 600   www.coleman.cz
VYSOKÉ POPOVICE
První Chodská Vysoké Popovice č. 254 664 84 Vysoké Popovice popovice@chodska.cz  724 433 973   www.chodska.cz
VYŠKOV
Stavebniny DEK  Brněnská 366/25 682 01 Vyškov vyskov@dek.cz  510 000 100    www.dek.cz
Proex 2000 Křečkovská 63 682 01 Vyškov vyskov@proex2000.cz 517 333 311 608 666 345 www.proex2000.cz
ZBIROH
První Chodská Bezručova 145 338 08 Zbiroh zbiroh@chodska.cz 605 281 647   www.chodska.cz
ZLÍN
Salvator Nábřeží 730 760 01 Zlín renata.mala@salvatorstrechy.cz 573 776 370 727 870 981 www.salvatorstrechy.cz
Stavebniny DEK  U Dřevnice 436 763 02 Zlín - Louky zlin.louky@dek.cz  510 000 100    www.dek.cz
Stavebniny DEK  Cecilka 463 760 01 Zlín-Příluky zlin.priluky@dek.cz  510 000 100    www.dek.cz
ZNOJMO
Stavebniny DEK  Družstevní 26/3848 669 02 Znojmo znojmo@dek.cz  510 000 100    www.dek.cz
Proex 2000 Kotkova 7/5 669 02 Znojmo znojmo@proex2000.cz 515 264 494 608 315 170 www.proex2000.cz
ZDICE
První Chodská Průmyslová zóna 102 267 51 Bavoryně u Zdic zdice@chodska.cz 724 985 836   www.chodska.cz
ŽATEC
Stavebniny DEK  Dukelská 1271 438 01 Žatec zatec@dek.cz  510 000 100    www.dek.cz
ŽĎÁR NAD SÁZAVOU
Stavebniny DEK  Brněnská 2243/31 591 01 Žďár nad Sázavou zdar.nad.sazavou@dek.cz  510 000 100    www.dek.cz