Prodejní partneři výrobků IKO








název ulice město, psč tel mobil e-mail web
BENEŠOV
Stavebniny DEK Křižíkova 1590 256 01 Benešov  510 000 100    benesov@dek.cz www.dek.cz
BEROUN
Stavebniny DEK Lidická 806 266 01 Beroun  510 000 100    beroun@dek.cz www.dek.cz
BLANSKO
Stavebniny DEK Pražská 1602/7 678 01 Blansko  510 000 100    blansko@dek.cz www.dek.cz
PROEX 2000 Poříčí 9 678 01 Blansko 516 410 340 608 315 158 blansko@proex2000.cz www.proex2000.cz
BOHUSLAVICE NAD OHŘÍ
Kantech spol. s r.o. Masarykova 307 411 56 Bohušovice nad Ohří 416 732 275   office@kantech.cz  www.kantech.cz
BRANDÝS NAD LABEM
OBB Stavebniny Martinovská 328 250 01 Brandýs nad Labem 770 145 437   brandys@obb.cz www.obb.cz
BRNO
Stavebniny DEK Pražákova 757/52b 619 00 Brno - Horní Heršpice  510 000 100    brno@dek.cz www.dek.cz
PRVNÍ CHODSKÁ areál Tuřanka 115 627 00 Brno - Slatina 724 433 977   brno@chodska.cz  www.chodska.cz
OBB Stavebniny Vídeňská 125 619 00 Brno Přízřenice 777 920 022   brno@obb.cz www.obb.cz
PROEX 2000 Veslařská 3071/25 637 00 Brno-Jundrov 541 221 616 608 315 161 prodejnabrno@proex2000.cz www.proex2000.cz
Coleman S.I., a.s.  Moravanská 224/98 619 00 Brno-Přízřenice 547 214 950   info@coleman.cz www.coleman.cz
BRUNTÁL
Coleman S.I., a.s. Třída Práce 419/7 792 01 Bruntál 554 718 005   info@coleman.cz www.coleman.cz
BŘECLAV
Stavebniny DEK Lidická 3116 690 03 Břeclav  510 000 100    breclav@dek.cz www.dek.cz
PROEX 2000 Říční 3438 690 03 Břeclav 519 322 176 608 315 165 breclav@proex2000.cz www.proex2000.cz
ČECHTICE
FOUS Keblov 57 257 65 Čechtice 313034239, 313 034 269   keblov@fous.cz www.fous.cz
ČESKÁ LÍPA
Stavebniny DEK Svojsíkova stezka 3002 470 01 Česká Lípa - Dubice  510 000 100    ceska.lipa@dek.cz www.dek.cz
ČESKÁ TŘEBOVÁ
POSPÍCHAL s.r.o Podbranská 253 560 02 Česká Třebová 777 850 459 777 850 464 c.trebova@pospichal-strechy.cz www.pospichal-strechy.cz
ČESKÉ BUDĚJOVICE
Stavebniny DEK Hrdějovice 395 373 61 Hrdějovice  510 000 100    ceske.budejovice.hrdejovice@dek.cz www.dek.cz
Stavebniny DEK Litvínovice 219 370 01 Litvínovice  510 000 100    ceske.budejovice.litvinovice@dek.cz www.dek.cz
OBB Stavebniny Jivno 43 373 71 Jivno (pošta Rudolfov) 777 920 139   budejovice@obb.cz www.obb.cz
PROEX 2000 Jihočeské letiště České Budějovice, Planá 370 01 České Budějovice   608 666 347 cb@proex2000.cz www.proex2000.cz
PRVNÍ CHODSKÁ Slévárenská 675 370 01 České Budějovice 724 031 529   budejovice@chodska.cz  www.chodska.cz
ČESKÝ KRUMLOV
PRVNÍ CHODSKÁ Za Jitonou 250 381 01 Český Krumlov 725 421 484   krumlov@chodska.cz  www.chodska.cz
ČESKÝ TĚŠÍN
Coleman S.I., a.s. Strojnická 373 735 62 Český Těšín 558 746 070   info@coleman.cz www.coleman.cz
DAČICE
Stavebniny DEK Berky z Dubé 68 380 01 Dačice  510 000 100    dacice@dek.cz www.dek.cz
DĚČÍN
Stavebniny DEK Folknářská 405 02 Děčín  510 000 100    decin@dek.cz www.dek.cz
DOBŘÍŠ
FOUS U pivovaru 1059 263 01 Dobříš 318 520 566 603 703 424 dobris@fous.cz www.fous.cz
DOLNÍ RYCHNOV
DACHDECKER Bergmannova 95 356 04 Dolní Rychnov 352 350 151   so@dachdecker.cz www.dachdecker.cz
Stavebniny DEK Dobrovského ulice 356 04 Dolní Rychnov - Sokolov  510 000 100    sokolov@dek.cz www.dek.cz
FRÝDEK - MÍSTEK
PRVNÍ CHODSKÁ 17. listopadu 909 738 01 Frýdek - Místek 605 778 357   frydek@chodska.cz  www.chodska.cz
SALVATOR Collo louky 126  738 02 Frýdek - Místek 558 638 207 602 180 865 lukas.matocha@salvatorstrechy.cz www.salvatorstrechy.cz
Stavebniny DEK Jana Čapka 1291 738 01 Frýdek-Místek  510 000 100    frydek.mistek@dek.cz www.dek.cz
HAVÍŘOV
Stavebniny DEK U Skleníků 6 735 64 Havířov  510 000 100    havirov@dek.cz www.dek.cz
HLINSKO
Stavebniny DEK Luční (AB vedle haly č.p. 1534) 539 01 Hlinsko  510 000 100    hlinsko@dek.cz www.dek.cz
HODONÍN
Stavebniny DEK Velkomoravská 97/3869 695 01 Hodonín  510 000 100    hodonin@dek.cz www.dek.cz
PROEX 2000 Brněnská 4391/54 695 01 Hodonín   608 666 346 hodonin@proex2000.cz www.proex2000.cz
HOŘÍN
DACHDECKER Hořín 82  276 01 Hořín 315 626 602   me@dachdecker.cz www.dachdecker.cz
HOŘOVICE
Stavebniny DEK Klostermannova 268 01 Hořovice  510 000 100    horovice@dek.cz www.dek.cz
HRADEC KRÁLOVÉ
Stavebniny DEK Kovová 1191 500 03 Hradec Králové  510 000 100    hradec.kralove@dek.cz www.dek.cz
OBB Stavebniny Dřevařská 522 500 03 Hradec Králové 777 920 020   hradec@obb.cz www.obb.cz
CHEB
Stavebniny DEK Na Návrší 1351/27 350 02 Cheb  510 000 100    cheb@dek.cz www.dek.cz
CHOMUTOV
DACHDECKER Spořická 5416 430 01 Chomutov 602 425 915   ch@dachdecker.cz www.dachdecker.cz
Stavebniny DEK Spořice 504 431 01 Spořice u Chomutova  510 000 100    chomutov@dek.cz www.dek.cz
CHRÁŠŤANY
PRVNÍ CHODSKÁ Třebonická 237 252 19 Chrášťany 602 247 825   chrastany@chodska.cz  www.chodska.cz
CHRUDIM
Stavebniny DEK Pardubická 528 (areál ERA PLUS) 537 01 Chrudim  510 000 100    chrudim@dek.cz www.dek.cz
JABLONEC NAD NISOU
POSPÍCHAL s.r.o Podhorská 128a 466 01 Jablonec nad Nisou 483 310 880 777 850 468 jablonec@pospichal-strechy.cz www.pospichal-strechy.cz
JESENÍK
Stavebniny DEK Lipovská 924/96 790 01 Jeseník  510 000 100    jesenik@dek.cz www.dek.cz
JIČÍN
Stavebniny DEK Hradecká 805 506 01 Jičín  510 000 100    jicin@dek.cz www.dek.cz
JIHLAVA
Stavebniny DEK Na Hranici 4966/33 586 01 Jihlava  510 000 100    jihlava@dek.cz www.dek.cz
PROEX 2000 U Rybníka 10 586 01 Jihlava 567 221 200 608 315 155 jihlava@proex2000.cz www.proex2000.cz
JINDŘICHŮV HRADEC
Stavebniny DEK Otín 193 377 01 Jindřichův Hradec  510 000 100    jindrichuv.hradec@dek.cz www.dek.cz
KADAŇ
Stavebniny DEK Královský Vrch 2092 432 01 Kadaň  510 000 100    kadan@dek.cz www.dek.cz
KARLOVY VARY
DACHDECKER Jáchymovská 80 360 04 Karlovy Vary - Bohatice 602 625 124   kv@dachdecker.cz www.dachdecker.cz
EVROMAT Lesov 3 360 01 Sadov 724 555 838 724 555 857 kvary@evromat.cz  www.evromat.cz
Stavebniny DEK Tašovice 296 360 18 Karlovy Vary - Tašovice  510 000 100    karlovy.vary@dek.cz www.dek.cz
KARVINÁ
Stavebniny DEK Lešetínská 317/12a 733 01 Karviná-Staré Město  510 000 100    karvina@dek.cz www.dek.cz
KLADNO
STAVINVEST Na Kopci 763 272 01  Kladno 246 051 530 777 726 592 kladno@stavinvest.cz www.stavinvest.cz
Stavebniny DEK Velké Přtočno 335 273 51 Kladno - Velké Přítočno  510 000 100    kladno@dek.cz www.dek.cz
DACHDECKER Vinařice u Kladna 273 07 Kladno Barré 724 371 991   kl@dachdecker.cz www.dachdecker.cz
KLATOVY
PRVNÍ CHODSKÁ Jateční ulice 339 01 Klatovy 606 682 557   klatovy@chodska.cz  www.chodska.cz
KLENČÍ POD ČERCHOVEM
PRVNÍ CHODSKÁ Klenčí pod Čerchovem 361 345 34 Klenčí pod Čerchovem 724 007 213   klenci@chodska.cz www.chodska.cz
KOLÍN
Stavebniny DEK Malešovská 865 280 02 Kolín  510 000 100    kolin@dek.cz www.dek.cz
KOSTELEC NAD LABEM
PRVNÍ CHODSKÁ T. G. Masaryka 576 277 13 Kostelec nad Labem 724 267 263    kostelec@chodska.cz  www.chodska.cz
KRNOV
Stavebniny DEK Opavská 593/61 794 01 Krnov  510 000 100    krnov@dek.cz www.dek.cz
KROMĚŘÍŽ
SALVATOR Kaplanova 1513 767 01 Kroměříž 573 331 800 725 376 192 jakub.jires@salvatorstrechy.cz www.salvatorstrechy.cz
KYJOV
PROEX 2000 Boršovská 85 697 01 Kyjov 518 614 985 608 315 164 kyjov@proex2000.cz www.proex2000.cz
LIBEREC
SALVATOR Partyzánská 444 Růžodol I 460 01 Liberec 11 485 105 684 724 586 503 pavel.hruban@salvatorstrechy.cz www.salvatorstrechy.cz
Coleman S.I., a.s. Pod Skalkou 193 463 11 Liberec 30 482 750 392   info@coleman.cz www.coleman.cz
POSPÍCHAL s.r.o Dr. Milady Horákové 133 460 06 Liberec 6 482 737 980 777 850 474 liberec@pospichal-strechy.cz www.pospichal-strechy.cz
Stavebniny DEK Na Lukách 848 460 06 Liberec VI-Rochlice  510 000 100    liberec@dek.cz www.dek.cz
LIBCHAVY
EVROMAT Horní Libchavy 219 561 16 Libchavy 465 582 321 724 555 827 libchavy@evromat.cz  www.evromat.cz
LIBICE NAD CIDLINOU
EVROMAT Opolanská 486 289 07 Libice nad Cidlinou   724 555 863, 724 555 878 libice@evromat.cz www.evromat.cz
LIPNÍK NAD BEČVOU
EVROMAT Loučská 503/31 751 31 Lipník nad Bečvou   602 121 466 lipnik@evromat.cz  www.evromat.cz
LITOMĚŘICE
DACHDECKER Litoměřická kotlina 383  412 01 Litoměřice  416 531 732 416 531 732 lt@dachdecker.cz www.dachdecker.cz
EVROMAT Mlékojedská 1901/5 412 01 Limoměřice 724 648 565   litomerice@evromat.cz  www.evromat.cz
LOKET
Coleman S.I., a.s. Loket 50 257 65 Loket 317 866 057   info@coleman.cz www.coleman.cz
LOUKOV U KROMĚŘÍŽE
SALVATOR Loukov 90 768 75 Loukov u Kroměříže 573 501 742 573 501 740 tomas.sevcik@salvatorstrechy.cz www.salvatorstrechy.cz
LOUNY
Stavebniny DEK Na Horizontu 2731 440 01 Louny  510 000 100    louny@dek.cz www.dek.cz
EVROMAT ul. 5. května 534 440 01 Dobroměřice okr. Louny   724 555 871, 724 555 828 louny@evromat.cz  www.evromat.cz
LOVOSICE
Stavebniny DEK Svatopluka Čecha 493/31 410 02 Lovosice  510 000 100    lovosice@dek.cz www.dek.cz
MLADÁ BOLESLAV
Stavebniny DEK Průmyslová 1267 293 06 Kosmonosy - Mladá Boleslav  510 000 100    mlada.boleslav@dek.cz www.dek.cz
MĚLNÍK
Stavebniny DEK Nad Oborou 276 01 Mělník  510 000 100    melnik@dek.cz www.dek.cz
MIKULOV
Stavebniny DEK K Vápence 965/5 692 01 Mikulov  510 000 100    mikulov@dek.cz www.dek.cz
MOHELNICE
Stavebniny DEK Olomoucká 1436/84 789 85 Mohelnice  510 000 100    mohelnice@dek.cz www.dek.cz
MORAVSKÉ BUDĚJOVICE            
PROEX 2000 Jaroměřická 1668 676 02 Moravské Budějovice 568 423 230 608 315 163 mbudejovice@proex2000.cz www.proex2000.cz
MOST
Stavebniny DEK U Lesíka 135 434 01 Most  510 000 100    most@dek.cz www.dek.cz
NÁCHOD
POSPÍCHAL s.r.o Kladská 69 547 01 Náchod 491 421 787 777 850 478 nachod@pospichal-strechy.cz www.pospichal-strechy.cz
NOVÁ VES U SVĚTLÉ
FOUS Nová Ves u Světlé 69 582 91 Nová Ves u Světlé 569 452 721   dobra@fous.cz www.fous.cz
NOVÝ JIČÍN
SALVATOR Jeremenkova 12  742 42 Šenov u Nového Jičína 556 708 887 606 666 852 antonin.vanhara@salvatorstrechy.cz www.salvatorstrechy.cz
Stavebniny DEK Hřbitovní 1976/69 741 01 Nový Jičín  510 000 100    novy.jicin@dek.cz www.dek.cz
NYMBURK
Stavebniny DEK Poděbradská 2434 288 02 Nymburk  510 000 100    nymburk@dek.cz www.dek.cz
PRVNÍ CHODSKÁ Boleslavská 400 288 02 Nymburk 725 502 702   nymburk@chodska.cz www.chodska.cz
OLOMOUC
Stavebniny DEK Pavelkova 1190/10A 779 00 Olomouc  510 000 100    olomouc@dek.cz www.dek.cz
SALVATOR Průmyslová 778 779 00 Olomouc - Holice 585 313 070 606 660 513 radovan.madr@salvatorstrechy.cz www.salvatorstrechy.cz
Coleman S.I., a.s. U Pekárny 24/722 779 00 Olomouc - Holice  585 151 660   info@coleman.cz www.coleman.cz
OBB Stavebniny Pevnůstka XV 779 00 Olomouc Neředín 777 920 305   olomouc@obb.cz www.obb.cz
OPATOVICE NAD LABEM
EVROMAT Ke Hřišti 409 533 45 Opatovice nad Labem   724 555 862, 724 555 891 opatovice@evromat.cz  www.evromat.cz
OPAVA
Stavebniny DEK Těšínská 62/2980 746 01 Opava  510 000 100    opava@dek.cz www.dek.cz
OBB Stavebniny Těšínská 1509/64 746 01 Opava 777 922 450   opava@obb.cz www.obb.cz
SALVATOR Krnovská 240 747 07 Opava - Palhanec 553 619 264 602 725 395 adolf.kana@salvatorstrechy.cz www.salvatorstrechy.cz
OSTRAVA
EVROMAT U řeky 2043/1 720 00 Ostrava   724 555 833 ostrava@evromat.cz  www.evromat.cz
Stavebniny DEK Na Rovince 1084 711 00 Ostrava - Hrabová  510 000 100    ostrava.hrabova@dek.cz www.dek.cz
Stavebniny DEK Ke Kamenině 701/12 711 00 Ostrava - Hrušov  510 000 100    ostrava.hrusov@dek.cz www.dek.cz
SALVATOR Slovenská 1a  702 00 Ostrava - Přívoz 595 155 431 602 588 719 jan.oczadly@salvatorstrechy.cz www.salvatorstrechy.cz
Coleman S.I., a.s. Provozní 5560 722 00 Ostrava - Třebovice  596 940 640   info@coleman.cz www.coleman.cz
OBB Stavebniny Frýdecká 793 720 00 Ostrava Hrabová 773 744 308   ostrava@obb.cz www.obb.cz
PARDUBICE
Stavebniny DEK K Vápence 2914 53002 Pardubice-Zelené Předměstí  510 000 100    pardubice@dek.cz www.dek.cz
PELHŘIMOV
Stavebniny DEK Rynárecká 1756 393 01 Pelhřimov  510 000 100    pelhrimov@dek.cz www.dek.cz
PRVNÍ CHODSKÁ Kouřimského 2507 393 01 Pelhřimov 602 757 693   pelhrimov@chodska.cz  www.chodska.cz
PÍSEK
Stavebniny DEK Nádražní 732 397 01 Písek  510 000 100    pisek@dek.cz www.dek.cz
PRVNÍ CHODSKÁ Na Nové 194 397 01 Písek - Smrkovice 602 182 773   pisek@chodska.cz www.chodska.cz
PLANÁ U MARIÁNSKÝCH LÁZNÍ
PRVNÍ CHODSKÁ Nádražní 535 348 15 Planá u Mariánských Lázní 724 042 002    plana@chodska.cz www.chodska.cz
PLZEŇ
Stavebniny DEK Jateční 46 301 00 Plzeň  510 000 100    plzen.jatecni@dek.cz www.dek.cz
OBB Stavebniny U Seřadiště 223 326 00 Plzeň 777 920 338   plzen@obb.cz www.obb.cz
PRVNÍ CHODSKÁ Jateční 28 301 00 Plzeň 606 685 136   plzen@chodska.cz  www.chodska.cz
SALVATOR Dopravní 6 318 04 Plzeň 377 331 758 727 947 093 vaclav.vaclavik@salvatorstrechy.cz www.salvatorstrechy.cz
PRVNÍ CHODSKÁ Plzeňská 1078 330 27 Vejprnice - Brůdek 739 503 706   vejprnice@chodska.cz  www.chodska.cz
Stavebniny DEK Písecká 1253/22 326 00 Plzeň-Černice  510 000 100    plzen.cernice@dek.cz www.dek.cz
POHOŘELICE
PROEX 2000 Znojemská 1111 691 23 Pohořelice 519 424 809 608 666 343 pohorelice@proex2000.cz www.proex2000.cz
PRAHA
Stavebniny DEK Průmyslová 1575/13 102 00 Praha 10 - Hostivař  510 000 100    praha.hostivar@dek.cz www.dek.cz
STAVINVEST K Austisu 680 154 00 Praha 5 – Slivenec 246 051 510 777 225 283 slivenec@stavinvest.cz www.stavinvest.cz
Stavebniny DEK Jeremiášova 2937/24 155 00 Praha 5 - Stodůlky  510 000 100    praha.stodulky@dek.cz www.dek.cz
SALVATOR Dopraváků 5/813 184 00 PRAHA 8 - Dolní Chabry 281 860 351 222 262 810 petr.beke@salvatorstrechy.cz www.salvatorstrechy.cz
STAVINVEST Františka Diviše 771 104 00 Praha-10 Uhříněves 246 051 520 777 125 293 uhrineves@stavinvest.cz www.stavinvest.cz
STAVINVEST Polaneckého 931/12, 197 03 Praha-9 Kbely 246 051 500 777 225 277 kbely@stavinvest.cz www.stavinvest.cz
POSPÍCHAL s.r.o Ke Kněžihorce 244 250 72 Kojetice u Prahy 315 655 104 777 850 475 kojetice@pospichal-strechy.cz www.pospichal-strechy.cz
OBB Stavebniny Ptice 107 252 18 Ptice (pošta Úhonice) 770 145 433   ptice@obb.cz www.obb.cz
Stavebniny DEK Nad Jezerem 588 252 42 Vestec  510 000 100    praha.vestec@dek.cz www.dek.cz
PRACHATICE
Stavebniny DEK U Stadionu 270 383 01 Prachatice  510 000 100    prachatice@dek.cz www.dek.cz
PROSTĚJOV
Stavebniny DEK Průmyslová 4698/22 796 01 Prostějov  510 000 100    prostejov@dek.cz www.dek.cz
INTEG - STŘECHY Kojetínská 3140/1 796 01 Prostějov 582 335 708 603 580 350 integ@integ.cz www.integ.cz
SALVATOR Pod Kosířem 900a 796 01 Prostějov 582 331 450 606 676 524 renata.brumlikova@salvatorstrechy.cz www.salvatorstrechy.cz
PROVODOV ŠONOV
EVROMAT Provodov č.p. 107 549 08 Provodov - Šonov   724 555 801 provodov@evromat.cz  www.evromat.cz
PŘELOUČ VALY
DACHDECKER Pardubická 34 535 01 Přelouč - Valy 737 203 042   pr@dachdecker.cz www.dachdecker.cz
PŘEROV
POSPÍCHAL s.r.o Polní ulice 750 02 Přerov 581 737 223 777 850 471 prerov@pospichal-strechy.cz www.pospichal-strechy.cz
PRVNÍ CHODSKÁ areál STS Přerov a.s., 9. května 2452 750 02 Přerov 702 037 594   prerov@chodska.cz  www.chodska.cz
Stavebniny DEK Nivky 276/12 750 02 Přerov III-Lověšice  510 000 100    prerov@dek.cz www.dek.cz
PŘÍBRAM
PRVNÍ CHODSKÁ Jinecká 319 261 01 Příbram 739 503 750   pribram@chodska.cz  www.chodska.cz
Stavebniny DEK K Podlesí 261 01 Příbram VI-Březové Hory  510 000 100    pribram@dek.cz www.dek.cz
PUČERY ZÁSMUKY
DACHDECKER Pučery 72 281 44 Pučery Zásmuky 321 790 652   pu@dachdecker.cz www.dachdecker.cz
RUMBURK
EVROMAT Šluknovská 178/49 408 01 Rumburk 412 331 566 724 555 861 rumburk@evromat.cz www.evromat.cz
SMRŽOVKA
POSPÍCHAL s.r.o Hlavní č.911 468 51 Smržovka 483 394 098 777 850 456 smrzovka@pospichal-strechy.cz www.pospichal-strechy.cz
POSPÍCHAL s.r.o Malostranská č.4 468 51 Smržovka 602 179 029 777 850 461 stavebniny@pospichal-strechy.cz www.pospichal-strechy.cz
STRAKONICE
Stavebniny DEK Písecká 506 386 01 Strakonice  510 000 100    strakonice@dek.cz www.dek.cz
SUŠICE
Stavebniny DEK Pražská 1262 342 01 Sušice  510 000 100    susice@dek.cz www.dek.cz
SVITAVY
Coleman S.I., a.s. Olomoucká 26A/1759 568 02 Svitavy 461 324 740   info@coleman.cz www.coleman.cz
Stavebniny DEK Olbrachtova 2053/31 568 02 Svitavy  510 000 100    svitavy.olbrachtova@dek.cz www.dek.cz
Stavebniny DEK Olomoucká (areál ZZN) 568 02 Svitavy  510 000 100    svitavy.olomoucka@dek.cz www.dek.cz
ŠUMPERK
Stavebniny DEK Jílová 1a 787 01 Šumperk  510 000 100    sumperk@dek.cz www.dek.cz
EVROMAT Žerotínova 87 787 01 Šumperk   724 555 816 sumperk@evromat.cz www.evromat.cz
TÁBOR
Stavebniny DEK Čekanice 270 (u sila) 390 02 Tábor  510 000 100    stavebniny@dek.cz www.dek.cz
Stavebniny DEK Soběslavská 3191 390 05 Tábor  510 000 100    tabor@dek.cz www.dek.cz
TACHOV
Stavebniny DEK Rapotínská 1576 347 01 Tachov  510 000 100    tachov@dek.cz www.dek.cz
TEPLICE
DACHDECKER Hřbitovní 3205 415 01 Teplice 725 102 404   tp@dachdecker.cz www.dachdecker.cz
Stavebniny DEK Hřbitovní 3350 415 01 Teplice  510 000 100    teplice@dek.cz www.dek.cz
TRHOVÉ SVINY
Stavebniny DEK Trocnovská 1062 374 01 Trhové Sviny  510 000 100    trhove.sviny@dek.cz www.dek.cz
TRUTNOV
Stavebniny DEK Mírová 649 541 02 Trutnov  510 000 100    trutnov@dek.cz www.dek.cz
TŘEBÍČ
Stavebniny DEK Průmyslová ulice 171 674 01 Třebíč  510 000 100    trebic@dek.cz www.dek.cz
PROEX 2000 Rafaelova 602 674 01 Třebíč   608 315 162 trebic@proex2000.cz www.proex2000.cz
TŘINEC
Stavebniny DEK Frýdecká 225 (naproti OD TESCO) 739 61 Třinec  510 000 100    trinec@dek.cz www.dek.cz
TURNOV
Stavebniny DEK Nudvojovická 2114 511 01 Turnov  510 000 100    turnov@dek.cz www.dek.cz
STREFA s.r.o Mladobucká 666 541 02 Trutnov 2 774 44 88 66   obchod@strefa.cz www.strefa.cz
UHERSKÉ HRADIŠTĚ
Stavebniny DEK Velehradská 1433 686 03 Staré Město  510 000 100    stare.mesto@dek.cz www.dek.cz
PROEX 2000 Zlechovská 1699 686 03 Staré Město 572 557 141 608 315 160 staremesto@proex2000.cz www.proex2000.cz
PRVNÍ CHODSKÁ Osvobození 18 686 04 Kunovice 777 206 055   kunovice@chodska.cz www.chodska.cz
Coleman S.I., a.s. Průmyslová 1394 686 01 Uherské Hradiště 572 552 004   info@coleman.cz www.coleman.cz
ÚPICE
POSPÍCHAL s.r.o Zákopanka 1125 542 32 Úpice 499 881 189 777 750 731 upice@pospichal-strechy.cz www.pospichal-strechy.cz
ÚSTÍ NAD LABEM
Stavebniny DEK Žižkova 3298 400 01 Ústí nad Labem  510 000 100    usti.nad.labem@dek.cz www.dek.cz
EVROMAT Tovární 35 400 01 Ústí nad Labem 475 601 484 724 555 805 prodejna_usti@evromat.cz  www.evromat.cz
ÚSTÍ NAD ORLICÍ
Stavebniny DEK Letohradská 100 562 06 Ústí nad Orlicí  510 000 100    usti.nad.orlici@dek.cz www.dek.cz
VALAŠSKÉ MEZIŘÍČÍ
Stavebniny DEK Jiráskova 248/15 757 01 Valašské Meziříčí  510 000 100    valasske.mezirici@dek.cz www.dek.cz
VESELÍ NAD MORAVOU
Stavebniny DEK tř. Masarykova 1197 69801 Veselí nad Moravou  510 000 100    veseli.nad.moravou@dek.cz www.dek.cz
VSETÍN
Coleman S.I., a.s. Bobrky 478 755 01  Vsetín 571 499 630   info@coleman.cz www.coleman.cz
Coleman S.I., a.s. centrála Smetanova 1484 755 01 Vsetín 571 499 600   info@coleman.cz www.coleman.cz
VYSOKÉ POPOVICE
PRVNÍ CHODSKÁ Vysoké Popovice č. 254 664 84 Vysoké Popovice 724 433 973   popovice@chodska.cz  www.chodska.cz
VYŠKOV
Stavebniny DEK Brněnská 366/25 682 01 Vyškov  510 000 100    vyskov@dek.cz www.dek.cz
PROEX 2000 Křečkovská 63 682 01 Vyškov 517 333 311 608 666 345 vyskov@proex2000.cz www.proex2000.cz
ZBIROH
PRVNÍ CHODSKÁ Bezručova 145 338 08 Zbiroh 605 281 647   zbiroh@chodska.cz www.chodska.cz
ZDICE
PRVNÍ CHODSKÁ Průmyslová zóna 102 267 51 Bavoryně u Zdic 724 985 836   zdice@chodska.cz www.chodska.cz
ZLÍN
SALVATOR Nábřeží 730 760 01 Zlín 573 776 370 702 206 401 jaroslav.hradecky@salvatorstrechy.cz www.salvatorstrechy.cz
Stavebniny DEK U Dřevnice 436 763 02 Zlín - Louky  510 000 100    zlin.louky@dek.cz www.dek.cz
Stavebniny DEK Cecilka 463 760 01 Zlín-Příluky  510 000 100    zlin.priluky@dek.cz www.dek.cz
ZNOJMO
Stavebniny DEK Družstevní 26/3848 669 02 Znojmo  510 000 100    znojmo@dek.cz www.dek.cz
PROEX 2000 U Sladovny 429 671 25 Hodonice   608 315 170 znojmo@proex2000.cz www.proex2000.cz
ŽATEC
Stavebniny DEK Dukelská 1271 438 01 Žatec  510 000 100    zatec@dek.cz www.dek.cz
ŽĎÁR NAD SÁZAVOU
Stavebniny DEK Brněnská 2243/31 591 01 Žďár nad Sázavou  510 000 100    zdar.nad.sazavou@dek.cz www.dek.cz